**Matrix Version: 18.104.22.168
Whenever I get a request from staff to update pages I always email the page owner letting them know the requested change has been made. The problem I’m having is that the page owners regularly reply saying “the change is not visible, i can still see the old info”. Typically I reply with “hold the shift key and click reload” which they do and then they can see the change - this has happened twice today. Appending “_nocache” does nt always result in a the changes being visible. Is this a caching problem, and can anything be done to avoid it happening?