Hi, so someone at work tried to register/log in with their Facebook account after someone else had already signed in to their browser in Squiz. Long story short, the user's Facebook account is now linked to someone else's traditional Squiz login. No matter what we do, every time she tries to log in with Facebook, it logs in the other staff member (even if we place the other staff member's account under construction).
I notice I can view the link from the Facebook account manager asset in Squiz, but there's no way I can see to delete the link. The link is not present on the linking screen of the traditional user asset either.